Skip to product information
  • SAMHAIN: Live '85-'86 LP
1 of 1

SAMHAIN: Live '85-'86 LP

Regular price $25.99
Regular price Sale price $25.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Euro import on Plan 911 records.

A1 All Hell
A2 Samhain
A3 The Shift
A4 The Howl
A5 Unholy Passion
A6 All Murder, All Guts, All Fun
A7 I Am Misery
A8 The Hungry End
A9 Horror Biz
B1 He-Who-Can-Not-Be-Named
B2 Black Dream
B3 Death Comes Ripping
B4 Mother Of Mercy
B5 To Walk The Night
B6 Halloween II
B7 In My Grip
B8 London Dungeon
B9 Archangel