Skip to product information
  • PLASMATICS: Metal Priestess LP
1 of 1

PLASMATICS: Metal Priestess LP

Regular price $14.99
Regular price Sale price $14.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

New/sealed vinyl

The 1981 EP by punk-metal band The Plasmatics, fronted by Wendy O. Williams, now on vinyl

Available on vinyl once again! This 1981 EP features the Plasmatics keeping their punk roots while embracing more metal influences. Produced by Dan Hartman (38 Special, James Brown).

Track Listing

  • Lunacy
  • Doom Song
  • Sex Junkie
  • Black Leather Monster
  • 12 Noon
  • Black Leather Monster