Skip to product information
  • HAWKWIND: Live Seventy-Nine LP (clear vinyl)
1 of 1

HAWKWIND: Live Seventy-Nine LP (clear vinyl)

Regular price $36.99
Regular price Sale price $36.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Newly remastered from the first-generation master tapes.

Originally released in 1980, the album saw Hawkwind storm the UK charts and spawned the hit single 'Shot Down in the Night', along with the first appearance of the classic 'Motorway City' on vinyl.

Track Listing

  • Shot Down in the Night
  • Motorway City
  • Spirit of the Age
  • Brainstorm
  • Lighthouse
  • Master of the Universe
  • Silver Machine (requiem)