Skip to product information
1 of 1



Regular price $24.99
Regular price Sale price $24.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Out of stock

View full details


This classic Funkadelic album has been remastered from its original master tapes for the first time in 15 years This is the first of the tighter more commercial Funkadelic albums of the later Westbound years and includes a number of dance floor favorites such as the title track and the heavily sampled 'Nappy Dugout' The in depth liner notes by funk expert and series consultant Dean Rudland include details of the history of the band and this recording including information taken from an exclusive interview with original Parliamentarian Fuzzy Haskins
1 Nappy Dugout
2 You Can't Miss What You Can't Measure
3 March to the Witch's Castle
4 Let's Make It Last
5 Cosmic Slop
6 No Compute
7 This Broken Heart
8 Trash a Go Go
9 Can't Stand the Strain