Skip to product information
  • DEEP WOUND: Deep Wound LP
1 of 1


Regular price $20.99
Regular price Sale price $20.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

New/sealed vinyl

This is a 24 track compilation compiled by J Mascis (Dinosaur Jr) featuring all the recorded material from his first band 'Deep Wound'

Track Listing

  • I Saw It
  • Sisters
  • In My Room
  • Don't Need
  • Lou's Anxiety Song
  • Video Prick
  • Sick Of Fun
  • Deep Wound
  • Dead Babies
  • You're False
  • Time To Stand
  • Pressure
  • Training Ground
  • Your Head Is In Your Crotch
  • Psyched To Die
  • Sister
  • Patriots
  • Never Let You In
  • Adult
  • Let's Go To The Mall