BLUE CHEER: Vincebus Eruptum LP (180 gram vinyl)

Regular price $18.99
Regular price Sale price $18.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

New/sealed vinyl

Texas psychedelic rock featuring the legendary Roky Erickson.


A1 Before You Accuse Me 3:55
A2 She Lives In A Time Of Her Own 3:08
A3 Tried To Hide 3:07
A4 You Gotta Take That Girl 3:15
A5 I'm Gonna Love You Too 2:15
B1 Everybody Needs Somebody To Love 4:03
B2 I've Got Levitation 2:52
B3 You Can't Hurt Me Anymore 3:55
B4 Roller Coaster 5:09
B5 You're Gonna Miss Me 2:30