Skip to product information
  • BLOWFLY: On Tour LP
1 of 1


Regular price $13.99
Regular price Sale price $13.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

New/sealed vinyl


A1 Let's Do It On The Ground
A2 The Power Of Pussy
A3 The Court Room
A4 Who's That Guy
A5 There's A Whore
A6 I'm Jackin'
B1 Mirror, Mirror
B2 Clappy, Clappy Me
B3 Agent Triple 0 69
B4 Don't Suck Me No More
B5 You Would Suck Me
B6 Fuck The Girls
B7 Cream On
B8 We Only Just Begun
B9 Eatin' Pussy
B10 I'm a Freak And I'm Proud
B11 Don't Pull It Out