Skip to product information
  • BLOWFLY: Butterfly LP
1 of 1

BLOWFLY: Butterfly LP

Regular price $17.99
Regular price Sale price $17.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

New/sealed vinyl


 The man who invented "Dirty Rap" original classic album featuring the Miami rhythm section of Benny Latimore, Timmy Thomas and members of KC & the Sunshine Band


A First Show
B Second Show