Skip to product information
  • ENTOMBED: Left Hand Path LP
1 of 1

ENTOMBED: Left Hand Path LP

Regular price $25.99
Regular price Sale price $25.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Crushing guitars, gutteral vocals all with an eye for deadly but catchy songs made Entombed's 1990 debut not just one of Earache's all time best selling albums but virtually kick started the whole Swedish death metal scene. Unmissable.

Track Listing
Side A:

01. Left Hand Path
02. Drowned
03. Revel in Flesh
04. When Life Has Ceased
05. Supposed to Rot

Side B:

06. But Life Goes On
07. Bitter Loss
08. Morbid Devourment
09. Abnormally Deceased
10. The Truth Beyond