Skip to product information
  • DISORDER: The Singles Collection LP (color vinyl)
1 of 1

DISORDER: The Singles Collection LP (color vinyl)

Regular price $22.99
Regular price Sale price $22.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Disorder are a hardcore punk band formed in 1980 in Bristol, and still going strong today. The Singles Collection compiles their first and fieriest recordings in one place, comprised of three 7" EPs and the eight-track 12" EP Perdition -- recordings which John Peel allegedly referred to as "sounding like shit" (possibly a compliment) -- this LP of long out of print recordings would be a welcome addition to any punk collector's shelves. Another essential piece of the UK punk puzzle.

A1 Todays World
A2 Violent Crime
A3 Complete Disorder
A4 Insane Youth
A5 You've Got To Be Someone
A6 More Than Fights
A7 Daily Life
A8 Rampton Song
A9 Provocated War
A10 Bullshit Everyone
A11 Maternal Obsession
A12 3 Blind Mice
A13 Buy I Gurt Pint
B1 Stagnation
B2 Life
B3 Out Of Order
B4 Condemned
B5 Media
B6 Suicide Children
B7 Preachers
B8 Remembranse Day