Skip to product information
  • VENOM: Skeletons in the Closet 2LP
1 of 1

VENOM: Skeletons in the Closet 2LP

Regular price $25.00
Regular price Sale price $25.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.


They are the black metal gods – V E N O fucking M! For the first time ever on vinyl, Wax Maniax proudly presents this essential collection of demos, unreleased studio tracks, out-takes, alternate mixes and radio cues from NWOBHM / speed / black metal pioneers VENOM, recorded during the band’s glory years of 1980-1985. Deluxe double LP package includes a full color gatefold jacket packed with rare photos and clippings from 1980 – 1985. The full-color insert includes additional images plus a track-by-track rundown by guitarist Mantas & drummer Abaddon..


A1 Tour Intro Tape / Welcome To Hell  
A2 Dead On Arrival  
A3 Snots Shit  
A4 Black Metal (Remix)  
A5 Hounds Of Hell  
A6 At War With Satan (TV Adverts)  
B1 At War With Satan (Full Re-Edited Version)  
C1 Bitch Witch  
C2 Intro Tapes (Tours '85 / '86)  
C3 Possessed (Remix)  
C4 Sadist (Mistress Of The Whip)  
C5 Manitou (Abbey Road Uncut Mix)  
D1 Angel Dust (1980 Demo)  
D2 Raise The Dead (1980 Demo)  
D3 Red Light Fever (1980 Demo)  
D4 Venom Station ID's For America And Spain  


First time on Vinyl!