SODOM: Masquerade in Blood LP


For the first time in over 20 years, the seventh studio album from German thrash legends SODOM appears on vinyl again! This time around, the album has been fully remastered, with a bonus studio track added. The original cover artwork has also been fully restored from original scans provided by legendary cover artist Andreas Marschall (Running Wild, King Diamond, Grave Digger, Blind Guardian, Kreator, Obituary, etc..).

One of the "Big Four Teutonic Thrash" bands, along with fellow legends of the genre Kreator, Destruction and Tankard, SODOM have released nearly 20 albums with total sales of more than one million albums.

Track List:

1. Masquerade in Blood

2. Gathering of Minds

3. Fields of Honour

4. Braindead

5. Verrecke

6. Shadow of Damnation

7. Peacemakerâ€â„¢s Law

8. Murder in My Eyes

9. Unwanted Youth

10. Mantelmann

11. Scum

12. Hydrophobia

13. Letâ€â„¢s Break the Law

14. 20,000 Feet (Bonus Track)