SODOM: Get What You Deserve 2LP


Sold Out

*Please note that the shrink wrap has been opened in order to confirm vinyl color. 

For the first time in over 20 years, the sixth studio album from German thrash legends SODOM appears on vinyl again. As a bonus, the original four studio tracks from the Aber bit mit Sahn EP (also released in 1994) have been added, compiling all 20 studio tracks recorded with this lineup on one album for the first time ever! Deluxe packaging includes a full color gatefold jacket and lyric insert, jam-packed with obscure band photos hand-picked by the band from the Get What You Deserve era. Also, for the first time ever, the album includes the original banned cover photo that was deemed too explicit to use on the original 1994 vinyl release!

Track Listing

1. Get What You Deserve (3:44)
2. Jabba the Hutt (2:29)
3. Jesus Screamer (1:42)
4. Delight in Slaying (2:40)
5. Die Stumme Ursel (3:47)

6. Freaks of Nature (2:07)
7. Eat Me (3:22)
8. Unbury the Hatchet (2:28)
9. Into Perdition (2:45)
10. Sodomized (2:43)

11. Fellows in Misery (2:18)
12. Tribute to Moby Dick (Instrumental)(4:21)
13. Silence Is Consent (2:30)
14. Erwachet (2:17)
15. Gomorrah (2:19)

16. Angel Dust (Venom cover) (2:39)
17. Aber bit mit Sahne (3:14) *bonus track
18. Sodomized (EP version) (2:37) *bonus track
19. Abuse (1:43) *bonus track
20. Skinned Alive 93 (2:30) *bonus track