SO BE IT: An Opera LP (Robert R. Williams of SIEGE/NIGHTSTICK)


Only 1 left!

limited pressing, colored vinyl. Deep Six Records.

From the Deep Six Records website:
"SO BE IT is an anti-war opus in the tradition of CRASS, by the drummer/songwriter of SIEGE, featuring an international cast of vocalists drawn from the dregs of underground music including Guilio(Cripple Bastards), Stoffel (Yacopsae), Jeff Hayward (Grief), Dan Harrington (Fistula), Ami Lawless, and Larry Lifeless. Grind/punk protest at its most uncompromising. This hand-stamped, hand-numbered, first pressing vinyl edition comes to you with a poster/foldout cover reminiscent of the classic ‘Corpus Christie’ label releases. For fans of CRASS, SIEGE, DISCHARGE, GRIEF, THE WHO’s ‘Tommy’, and ‘American Idiot.’"


A1 21 Gun Salute / Overthereature
A2 Such As This
A3 Elected
A4 So Be It
A5 Soldier Boy
A6 The Friendly Fire Funeral
A7 Over There
A8 Veteran's Day
B1 Born Of The 4th Of July
B2 Uncle Sam Is Dead
B3 Mission Accomplished