SARCOFAGO: The Laws of Scourge LP (red vinyl)


Only 1 left!

The Laws of Scourge is Sarcofago's third release and sees the band at their most technical. It is now available on vinyl housed in a gatefold insert. Also included is a gatefold, full color insert. The album is also remastered specifically for this Greyhaze edition.


- Gatefold Jacket

- Gatefold, full color insert

- Remastered audio

- Red vinyl - Limited to 100 units


A1 The Laws Of Scourge  
A2 Piercings  
A3 Midnight Queen  
A4 Screeches From The Silence  
B1 Prelude To A Suicide  
B2 The Black Vomit  
B3 Secrets Of A Window  
B4 Little Julie  
B5 Crush, Kill, Destroy