Skip to product information
  • MOTORHEAD: Rock 'N' Roll LP
1 of 1


Regular price $16.99
Regular price Sale price $16.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

New/Sealed vinyl.

8th studio album, originally released in 1987, reached #34 on UK Album Charts / this was their 2nd album to chart in the US, hitting #150; Band Line-Up: Lemmy, Phil Campbell, Wurzel, & Phil "Philthy Animal" Taylor; Includes the classic track "Eat The Rich".

A1 Rock 'N' Roll
A2 Eat the Rich
A3 Blackheart
A4 Stone Deaf in the USA
B1 The Wolf
B2 Traitor
B3 Dogs
B4 All for You
B5 Boogeyman