MINISTRY: The Mind is a Terrible Thing to Taste LP (200 gram vinyl!)


Sold Out

 Ministry The Mind Is A Terrible Thing To Taste on Numbered Limited Edition LP

The melding of heavy guitars, relentless drum beats, and bone-chilling sampling come together on Ministry's 1989 release The Mind is a Terrible Thing to Taste to create one of the most influential industrial metal albums of all time. This release, the band’s fourth studio recording, solidified their shift into a harder, more guitar-driven sound. In-your-face and complex, Al Jourgensen and company constructed a politically conscious record that is both distinctly danceable and aggressive in all the right places. For fans of Skinny Puppy, KMFDM and White Zombie.

• Mastered for vinyl by Masterdisk
• Faithful, updated rendering of original art printed at Stoughton Printing Co.
• Limited foil-numbered edition of 1,500 200 gram heavyweight black vinyl copies manufactured at Quality Record Pressings
• Comes in European-style poly bag for protection and durability

Ministry The Mind Is A Terrible Thing To Taste Track Listing:

1. Thieves
2. Burning Inside
3. Never Believe
4. Cannibal Song
5. Breathe
6. So What
7. Test
8. Faith Collapsing