M.D.C.: Millions of Dead Cops LP



This is a reissue of MDC's debut LP, "Millions Of Dead Cops." Known for its politically charged lyrics and raging hardcore thrash, this full-length is now considered a classic whose words and music are still as relevant today as they were when it was originally released in 1982, maybe more than ever.

1. Business On Parade
2. Dead Cops/America's So Straight
3. Born To Die
4. Corporate Deathburger
5. Violent Rednecks
6. I Remember
7. John Wayne Was A Nazi

8. Dick For Brains
9. I Hate Work
10. Kill The Light
11. My Family Is A Little Weird
12. Greedy & Pathetic
13. Church & State
14. American Achievements