Skip to product information
  • BLACK FLAG: Demos 1982 LP
1 of 1

BLACK FLAG: Demos 1982 LP

Regular price $22.99
Regular price Sale price $22.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Euro import on Suicidal Records

The 1982 Demos are an unreleased set of demo tracks intended for a follow-up album to Black Flag's debut album Damaged. The tracks recorded show the band moving in a riff-driven, heavy metal-inflected direction, away from the pure hardcore. The only recordings with Chuck Biscuits on drums. Tracks A1 and A2 were never officially released, other tracks are unreleased versions.

A1 What Can You Believe 2:57
A2 Yes, I Know 2:36
A3 Slip It In 5:26
A4 Modern Man 2:40
A5 My War 3:33
A6 Black Coffee 5:04
B1 Beat My Head 2:22
B2 I Can't Decide 5:22
B3 I Love You 3:32
B4 Nothing Left Inside/Scream 11:34