Skip to product information
  • ANTHRAX: Fistful of Metal LP
1 of 1

ANTHRAX: Fistful of Metal LP

Regular price $25.99
Regular price Sale price $25.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl LP pressing. Fistful of Metal is the debut studio album by thrash metal band Anthrax, released in January 1984. It includes a cover of Alice Cooper's "I'm Eighteen". This is the band's only album to feature original frontman Neil Turbin and original bassist Dan Lilker, who were replaced by Matt Fallon (and eventually by third vocalist Joey Belladonna) and Frank Bello, respectively.

1 Deathrider
2 Metal Thrashing Mad
3 I'm Eighteen
4 Panic
5 Subjugator
6 Soldiers of Metal
7 Death from Above
8 Anthrax
9 Across the River
10 Howling Furies